When you sign up for a monthly or annual plan, you pay up-front to access Custellence for the next month or year, respectively. However, you may cancel at any time and still get full access to your membership until the end of the chosen billing cycle. You can also up- or downgrade at any time with immediate effect.
To make changes in your plan:
- log in to your Custellence account
- visit "billing" -section in the menu on the top right corner
- here you can either upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan.
Delete your Custellence account
To delete your account, visit the "Profile" section in the Meny and click "delete account". Be aware that if you delete your account, everything you have created as well as your user data, will be deleted and non-restorable.