In the top right corner of your maps, you will find the notification button. Click the bell icon and you will turn on notifications and begin following the map you are in.
Click the menu button top right corner and a drop-down menu will appear. Here you will find “Notification settings”
Clicking on “Notification settings” will open take you off the map to a new page with a list of your workspace(s) and of the maps you follow. You can unfollow maps by clicking “unfollow” or you can press the bell icon when you are viewing any map.
At the beginning of every week, you will receive a weekly summary of all the maps that you follow so you can stay up to date with all the changes and edits made by collaborators in those maps.